Responsible for this page: Webmaster , webmaster@isy.liu.se
Page last update: 2011-01-17

[ Go to content ] [ Help ] [ Information about accessability ]
På svenska | A to Z Maps Web overview Contact us
Go to LiU.se
LiU - ISY > Staff

Staff

University phonebook

Department management

Name Phone E-mail
Head of department: Lars Nielsen +46-(0)13-281307
lars@isy.liu.se
Vice Head of department: Viiveke Fåk +46-(0)13-281722 viiveke@isy.liu.se
Kristina Arkad +46-(0)13-282647 kristina@isy.liu.se
Administrative manager:
Finances, staff Christina Henriksson +46-(0)13-281084 chris@isy.liu.se
Technical manager:
Purchase, premises Kristina Arkad +46-(0)13-282647 kristina@isy.liu.se
Directors of studies:
Common questions Tomas Svensson +46-(0)13-281368 tomass@isy.liu.se
Graduate level Torkel Glad +46-(0)13-281308 torkel@isy.liu.se
Undergraduate level
- Control Systems Johan Löfberg +46-(0)13-284029 johanl@isy.liu.se
- Electronics Tomas Svensson +46-(0)13-281368 tomass@isy.liu.se
- Image processing Klas Nordberg +46-(0)13-281634 klas@isy.liu.se
- Telecommunication Lasse Alfredsson +46-(0)13-282645 lasse@isy.liu.se

Secretariat

Student's Office

Opening hours: Monday - Friday 12:15-13:30.


Jessica Allert +46-(0)13-284423 jessica@isy.liu.se
Christina Henriksson +46-(0)13-281084 chris@isy.liu.se
Carina Hjerpe +46-(0)13-282707 carina@isy.liu.se
Maria Hoffstedt +46-(0)13-285715 marho@isy.liu.se
Susana Högne +46-(0)13-281325 sanna@isy.liu.se
Jenny Lundh +46-(0)13-281749 jenny@isy.liu.se
Anita Pettersson +46-(0)13-281328 anita@isy.liu.se
Jenny Stendahl +46-(0)13-281020 jen@isy.liu.se

Technical support and service

Support issues:

support@isy.liu.se

Arta Alvandpour +46-(0)13-282701 arta@isy.liu.se
Kristina Arkad +46-(0)13-282647 kristina@isy.liu.se
Sören Hansson +46-(0)13-281320 sorha@isy.liu.se
Thomas Johansson +46-(0)13-282408 thomasj@isy.liu.se
Greger Karlströms +46-(0)13-281346 gregerk@isy.liu.se
Jean-Jacques Moulis +46-(0)13-281684 jj@isy.liu.se
Pär Stolpe +46-(0)13-281314 stolpe@isy.liu.se
Joakim Svensén +46-(0)13-282461 joasv@isy.liu.se

University phonebook